Intense Symphonic Metal Covers, Vol. 18

1. VORACITY (From "Overlord III") (feat. Rena)
2. L.L.L. (From "Overlord") (feat. Rena)
3. Guardian Angel (From "Texhnolyze")
4. Tempester the Immortal (From "Fairy Tail")
5. Crying for Rain (From "Domestic Girlfriend") (feat. Little-chip)
6. MACARON (feat. Sainte Séïa)
7. Kami-sama no Iu Toori (From "The Tatami Galaxy") (feat. Rena)
8. Marigold (From "Deemo") (feat. Rena)
9. Main Theme (From "ARK: Extinction")
10. Released Power (From "Fairy Tail")
11. Title (From "Night in the Woods")
12. One Reason (From "Deadman Wonderland") (feat. Rena)
13. Agony (From "Kannazuki no Miko") (feat. Megumi)
14. Deja Vu (From "Initial D: Second Stage") (feat. Megumi)
15. Candle Queen (feat. Megumi)

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White iTunes Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Google Play Icon
  • White Deezer Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

© 2018-2021 Michał "FalKKonE" Sokołowski