Intense Symphonic Metal Covers, Vol. 10

1. City Ruins - Rays of Light (From "NieR: Automata")
2. Memories of Dust (From "NieR: Automata") (feat. Waffuru)
3. Wretched Weaponry (From "NieR: Automata")
4. Song of the Ancients - Atonement (From "NieR: Automata") (feat. Waffuru)
5. Serenade No. 13 for strings in G major, K. 525 "Eine kleine Nachtmusik"
6. Moete Hero (From "Captain Tsubasa")
7. X vs Zero (From "Megaman X5")
8. Dead Girl Walking (From "Heathers: The Musical") (feat. Rena & Shirima)
9. New Albion 1 (From "The Dolls of New Albion - A Steampunk Opera") (feat. Rena)
10. He-Man (Main Theme) [From "He-Man and the Masters of the Universe"]
11. Torment (From "Violet Evergarden")
12. Silver for Monsters... (From "The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt") (feat. Rena)
13. A Cruel Angel's Thesis (From "Neon Genesis Evangelion") (feat. Megumi)

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White iTunes Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Google Play Icon
  • White Deezer Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

© 2018-2021 Michał "FalKKonE" Sokołowski